



## Little Green Thumbs Schools School Year 2023 – 2024

A. Blair McPherson School Aleda Patterson School

Archbishop Joseph MacNeil School

Argyll Home School Centre

Avonmore School
Bannerman School
Daly Grove School
Dr Lila Fahlman School
École Frere Antoine
École J.H. Picard

École Notre Dame School - Morinville

Elmwood School

Fraser School

Father Michael Mireau School

Florence Hallock School

Garneau School Grace Martin School Grovenor School Hardisty School Hazeldean School Highlands School

Holy Spirit School - Sherwood Park

James Gibbons School
John Barnett School
Johnny Bright School
Kim Hung School
Kirkness School
Lymburn School

Madonna Catholic School - Sherwood Park

Major General Griesbach School

McKee School

Mee-Yah-Noh School

Monsignor William Irwin School Morinville Community High School

Ottewell Junior High School
Our Lady of Peace School

Parkallen School

Pollard Meadows School

Rio Terrace School

Roberta MacAdams School

Rutherford School

St. Catherine School
St. Clement School

St. Francis Xavier High School

St. Gabriel School

St. Hilda School

St. John Bosco School

St. Kateri School

St. Leo School

St. Martin School

St. Richard School

St. Timothy School

Thelma Chalifoux School

Victoria School Waverley School Westglen School Windsor Park School Winterburn School